Ratings based on 1,835 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Looks are deceiving!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
My wife planned this trip to surprise me for my birthday. What a disaster, the package was for the rooms in the back not adjacent to the actual hotel. The rioom has horrible circulation and was extremely stuffy and filled with humidity. There was no hot water, the maintenance guy didn’t speak English. After one night and the next morning not being able to take a hot shower...I demanded a room with hot water in better conditions in the main hotel. I was given that but it got my 5 day vacation off to a horrible start. The rooms in the main hotel are much better. I would give that room a much better rating however people need to know the truth about the rooms offered at a discount package deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel very close to the city and beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a great experience . They have a parking lot for the guest. The price is reasonable. The hotel has a nice pool and the beach is about a few minutes fro the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Everything great.PR is living an emergency situation, this hotel is near my home, me and my family need a safety place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

For less than $100 per day it would be a good deal

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Average breakfast for $15 Rooms need to be better. Close to the beach. Plenty of restaurants around. Next to a CVS 👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Horrible

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The bathroom fixtures were falling apart. Staff was rude. Tv signal was horrible. And hotel alarm kept going off. Very unorganized and wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Service, view from the room, and grounds.
Cons: The renovation needs to be done.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of the hotels, casinos, restaurants and short walk to the ocean.
We stayed there 2 days after Irma hit Puerto Rico. The hotel had put off a rentivation. The service was excellent. The room was clean with great views. The paint, carpets, and elevators were showing there age. The hotel owner was on-site and stated the scheduled revovation scheduled for August 2017 was delayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palisades park NJ 07650

Good hotel but electrical issues in my room

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My last night which was September 4 I lost power and half of my room so I wasn't able to watch TV make coffee in charge of my phones in the living part of the room no the bathroom side where the closet in the sink is there was power there they kept on trying to figure out what the issue was but never got to the bottom of it I was still charged the full rate for the room without any accommodations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel doesn't have anything to offer

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel elevator had a really bad smell. It's like the smell of really old wet wood which was really irritating (beware if you have Asthma don't take their elevators or if you are allergic to dust or some kind of airborne things then don't stay or use their elevator) Staff was rude. Hotel doesn't have much to offer. Prices are inflated. Better yet go find something in condado. Hotel was almost empty during A long weekend so you could imagine people doesn't prefer this hotel. If you wanna waste money go right ahead and book it. Also manager told me that there will be $250 hold on your credit card but when I check it was $360, I asked them they mention it may be an accident. Lol and that's not all when I checked out they put another hold of $250. Putting another hold when checkin out! Are you kidding me . Incompetent hotel manager and staff.
3 out of 5
by RANDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johmarys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels