Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to reach by car

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is part of the Holiday inn chain. The buildinng is not new and may have been a farm in the past, which give it charm and a feeling of authenticity. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable, but not very big. Quiet surroundings. There is ample parking and the hotel is easily reachable from the ringroad around Bologna. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nuh from City of Brussels, Belgium

Quite and Calm hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort of the room
Cons: 10 euro extra for room service
Location: 12 Km from Bologna center, if you don't have a car don't choose this hotel.
Its 12 Km from Bologna center, they have a free car park, rooms are quite comfortable. Staff are usual Italian, do not expect much. But I found the hotel satisfying in overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA, Australia

Bologna Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2012
Stayed in early January as a family of 5. Hotel was very quiet and if you have a car is easy to get to with lots of parking available. Located 10min drive from town. Hotel is modern and room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and available for a long time. Internet in lobby only and it's not quick. Local area is quiet with some nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, USA

Holiday Inn Bologna

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels
I rely totally on the reviews of others so I will answer the questions! The people in this hotel, the staff, were very good! The beds were ok - twins, the carpet a little dated but I do hate carpet and I am so picky! I have no complaints at all! I would stay here again and the prices were very good!
4 out of 5
by Nir from shanghai

trip to bologna

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
20 min from city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DARKO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by laura from Nice

Trés bon service, hotel confortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Un séjour confortable , belles chambres propres, personnel gentil ;parking gratuit . Dommage, le restaurant était fermé samedi soir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfonso from Cosenza

grazioso hotel vicino a Bologna

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: gentilezza e coretesia
mi occorreva un hotel per la comunione di mio nipote; tutto rispecchiava la descrizione