Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Did not get any housekkeping done i let front desk know and never recieved an apology it went un noticed. Would never recimmend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Service is great

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the individual service. Even though breakfast was buffet, individual needs were met.
Cons: The adjusting of temperatures I room could be easier.
Location: There was a shopping center near by.
The best thing about this hotel is its service and the pleasant surroundings in the lobby and in the rooms. From the front desk to the airport shuttle the guest was number one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Stayed 2 nights while in town for a sports tournament. It was convenient, we had a nice breakfast and he staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Only spent a few hours in the room. Would return for extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, dated hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Something newer than 1980
See above. Expected more from Hilton. abcdefghi jklmnop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service at front desk

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Upon check in, was given a room with two twin beds instead of the King bed I reserved via Expedia. Front desk staff told me they were overbooked and because I used Expedia, I would get what was left. Onsite manager eventually honored my initial reservation after I persistently let them know the service was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Short stay for Business.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I stayed one night - arrived late and had to leave early in the morning, so not too much time to get a feel for more than the basics. The hotel was quieter than expected considering how close it was to the freeway, the room was very clean and well cared for. Room service that I ordered for dinner after a late arrival was awful, but the morning breakfast had a decent variety and was better quality.
5 out of 5
by Juan from San Diego

Hilton Cookies & Coffee Rock

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great just that when you shower it gets so hot that the oxygen runs out I could not figure out the vent situation
5 out of 5
by Miriam from Los Angeles

Great Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. The service was great