Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
good, quiet hotel for a couple of nights for a work trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: central area of city
Cons: just place a fan in bathroom
Location: near shopping center and a lot of restaurants
Great area and location and safe. Near things to do good laocation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Nice for the weekend

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: close to the place where we going
Location: We asked the front desk for a place to eat. They took us in theyre shuttle van and picked up us up. We did not have to worry about anything.
Even though the weekend we arrived the hotel lobby was being worked on, and we wanted to hang out in lobby they let us gather in the dining area. i would stay here again. The shuttle driver recommended the best place to have dinner for a party of 8 and drove us there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Under construction, old furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night and thank God it’s no more than that. We arrived at night and the attendant was on the phone. The flooring of the lobby was super sandy from the construction. The attendant just grabbed my credit card and my ID, processed everything, and gave us our key card. No hi, no greeting at all. We got to our room and it was super out of style. The fitted sheet did not even fit the whole bed. There were stains on the mattress which was super visible. The next morning, they were doing more work on the floor and when we got out of the elevators, the wet cement stained our shoes walking through it. And it just made a mess in my car. There was also a letter left on the desk saying that the renovation was supposed to be done with the lobby by September and it’s October, still not done. Maybe stay here after the renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
staff was very helpful. rooms were clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Quick stay that met all my needs. Great location with nearby food, grocery, gas spots. Friendly and quick service. Room was clean and comfortable. Great price for my stay. Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Stayed here for an overnight get away from the kids. Very clean, excellent service and very comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Meh

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Elevators are in I'll repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Air conditioner was not working, staff quickly move me to another room