Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Far from downtown Oakland.... but very nice place for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Best hotel in the east bay! Great location, free parking, beautiful rooms, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This place is clean and comfort. I feel comfortable when parking om the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice and convenient! Clean and staff are friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I had out of town Family that I booked a room for them and they were very pleased with the Room and the Hotel overall. They did like the Breakfast Buffet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Convenience

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The floor is too thin, needs more fadding. You can hear the steps/ walk of the people above your room. We stayed on 232 but we are awaken early by those occupying room directly above us, fortunately, we only stayed two nights. Maybe the door also need something along its side to keep the sound from those walking on the corridor to be heard inside. The place is convenient for the one attending 5linx training. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, very clean and close to Oakland.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Not knowing had to pay 10.99 for breakfast, when it says breakfast included.
The rooms are very clean and the beds were very comfortable. My wife always looks for hotels with clean restrooms and this was like new. We checked in at 11:30 pm and the clerk was really nice. I wish all hotels were like this, and for the price. Very Happy with our stay. Only one thing breakfast is 10.99 per person its not included, only if you have a rewards card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Room service was good. Friendly service from every staff member from check in to check out. I was able to check in early without any hassle.
Cons: Needed toilet paper that first night. Besides that everything else was good.
Location: Convenient. Shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotels

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very like
Cons: Nothing
I like this hotel ,because my kids can swimming in indoor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not up to a typical Hilton standard

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Lobby is very nice, rooms could be much cleaner, Beds were terrible, they had some type of adjustable let air in and out feature that didn't work, the first room we had the bed was broke and slept in a deep hole, also we had to ask for a plunger and plunge the toilet every time we used it. We could not take another bad night on the bed so we asked for another room, the girl at the front desk was not very accommodating at first and really had no compassion for our trouble. The front desk night girl was really nice not so much for during the day front desk clerk, I asked for a manager none was in at the time. Then the Maintenance man came in to look at our bed and he was very nice, but the front desk lady was talking about us over the intercom and complaining about my husband being upset. So I guess you should not be upset if you sleep in a room with a broken bed and a broken toilet and the hotel does not offer to help you out. We did get another room,The second room was ok, Bed was a little better. I would not stay here again. I thought we would be ok with booking a Hilton but this is not a Hilton quality hotel.