Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We ahd a good time staying at Hotel Bonifacio, it was near to all the shopping and food areas. They were within walking distance of 15mins. The gardens on teh other side of Florence were a little further but the walk thru' the town to reach the garden was more than worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great location in Floence, walking distance from attraction. Great helpful stuff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Good Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Close to everything ... walking distance
Cons: the shower door was broken... so they put on a courtine ... it does not seen good
Location: everything was walking distance
THey need to improved their Breakfast ... we Americans need a warm Breakfast .. for the rest it was ok... very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, canada

Good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great hotel, close to amenities and friendly staff. Breakfast is amazing, best than average continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel close walking distance to most/all main attractions. Staff were very friendly and helpful. As a female solo traveller my room was comfortable and spacious and I felt safe here. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for staying in florence

Posted Sep 10, 2017
clean, comfortable, close to the main attractions by foot, but most of all a wonderful caring and helping staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Delicious breakfast and good wifi. The room is of good size and it would be better if the air conditioning is stronger. Good location and close to typical tourist attractions. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Poor air conditioning. Hotel location was good and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No
Location: Handy for train, buses but we walked a lot which we enjoy doing the best way to see things for yourself.
Stayed here for 5 nights, loved the hotel, staff very helpful. breakfast very good plenty to eat they even made us a packed breakfast when we had an early tour to go on, very good. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location. Very beautiful city... parking a bit complicated