Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel is in great location not enough toeels and accessories available no room safe The windows were coming off the hinghes room was a good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to central station.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Helpful staff. Facilities are very clean. Transportation is very close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely central

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The hotel is incredibly close to the center of the city with easy access to the all main attractions. The staff were very kind and check in was a breeze. I was happy to find the air conditioning already on in my room on the day!
2 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Peter

choose somewhere else

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was awful. Nothing worked in the room, the bed was like sleeping on a slab of concrete, the bathroom had been manufactured to fit into a good sized toilet space. The room partitions were so thin I could hear everything the man next door said loudly and him hacking spit and expelling it for over an hour one morning. It made me feel so ill I dressed and was out by 6.30am
5 out of 5
by A Verma from India

perfect locat within budget

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
perfect locat within budget
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
No in suite bathroom, but the space was clean and has a great location. The staff were helpful, even letting us store our bags for a few hours after check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well located

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It's very central.
Location: Many restaurants, attractions, stores.
That is the second time we had in there. It has a good location, closer to the train station, city centre, restaurants and stores. The hotel is reasonable and has everything you need but do not expect luxury It's a simple hotel but need a little more care. That is in a safe place. I would recommend if you do not want to spend a lot of money with hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Cheep hotel in central Florence.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The Wi-Fi was good for web browsing and maps and worked for all of our stay. Its in a good location for sightseeing.
Cons: Its a very basic room with no TV and only one spare plug socket we could use. It had a few other sockets but our euro adaptor would not fit.
This is a in a good central location just a few minutes walk from the Duomo and train station. The are a few flights of stairs to walk up to the hotel or you can take the small lift. The room was quite big with a double bed and a private bathroom with shower. The shower cubical was a little on the compact side, big enough to do the job but I could see it being an issue for some people. We stayed for 3 night and would be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located. Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great