Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florence mini break

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Lovely room, quiet, friendly English speaking staff and 10 mins walk from centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by 2691520, Hotel Management
thank you very much for being at my resort. We are waiting for you in the future MR My Resort
5 out of 5
by Ludwine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arleene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Nice place and people

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lorenzo was very helpful. Location is good to walk from train and historic district. Nice quaint room.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

An Oasis in the hear to Florence.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel near the end of our two week holiday in Italy. What a relief to find such a charming and comfortable hotel. The staff was fantastic and gave great restaurant and museum recommendations. Close to the train station and a short walk to many of the historic sites and museums. The bed was very comfortable and I woke refreshed and ready to explore the city. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Picturesque hideaway...just lovely :)

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing little B&B near everything, the rooms are traditionally dressed and so personal and unique. The court yard is picturesque and perfect to just chill out and enjoy the complimentary bottle of red. Lorenzo makes you feel at home and is a great help for local advice. We will return when come back to Florence.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Italian Chic

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
A little piece of 'Italian chic' in a bustling city. Well positioned for all the sights. Thoughtfully prepared rooms with attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again. Perfect for couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great host and clean room

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I had a lovely stay at Mr Resort. The room was clean and decorating was on point. Everything you need is provided for. Lorenzo is always on hand to help out if you have any question. Would definitely come back here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful b&b

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room and walking distance to all the main attractions. There was a beautiful outdoor seating area that we spent a lot of time there reading, eating and drinking Chianti!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels