Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Wonderful find in centre of Florence

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Gem of a hotel in easy walking distance to both the train station and all the sites. Warm welcome on arrival. Lovely touch of having an honesty bar supplying both soft drinks and alcohol.wonderful room with a balcony. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend here!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very nice stay at Residenza Johanna. One of the things I liked most is how they were fast at replying back to the messages. I had no problem communicating with them whenever I needed to ask questions regarding my stay. The place is located in a walkable distance from Duomo (takes around 15 min) and about an half hour to Ponte Vecchio. You may say it it not centre located, but I liked it because it was in a very safe location. Regards to my room, it was very clean and comfortable. Its decoration was cute as well. I highly recommend this B&B very much. Would definitely come back if I ever needed to stay in Firenze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MR G S

Tuscan Delight

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant trip from start to finish! Checking into the hotel was simple and was only a short walk from the main town centre and tourist sites. We were greeted with a smile and information on the local area that was invaluable. From places to visit, how to get there and the best places to eat Tuscan cuisine. Will we go back? absolutely! Will we stay in the same place? You better believe it!!!
4 out of 5
by Wanchetta

Lovely services & great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely services from the owners, snacks available 24/7, safe and great location. Minor improvement is wifi.
5 out of 5
by Emily

You must stay here when in Firenze!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Rosa and Luca and all of the wonderful staff made our stay a great one! The hotel is beautiful, and they kindly upgraded our room to make us more comfortable. They knew everything about the city and showed us where to find the best places on a map.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!!!! You will love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing staff and quiet B&B

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The B&B is a bit away from the noisy and busy city center but still a walking distance. The place is very clean and above all Luca was the best. He gave us all the right places and locations to visit. I wish every place we stayed in had Luca. We would definitely recommend.