Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location Close to everything, can walk everywhere

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The owner, very friendly and helpful, is an old house, but family atmosphere. The owner strives to serve an excellent breakfast. We only had a small problem with the AC. doesn't work.
1 out of 5
by Ismail

Worse experience with rip off price

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a worse experience through your our stay in Italy trip. There was no private bathroom with no soup or shampoo. We never thought that our would be n a apartment with no attendant. I would never recommend this to anyone
2 out of 5
by Geukjoon

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
In overall, OK but not clean at all. Lots of dust at room.
4 out of 5
by gurpuneet from London

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable & safe stay. Hotel is situated centrally close to all places of interest, restaurants, station and markets too. Very Friends staff and Hotel owner. Hotel owner was so kind to pick us up from the airport. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Seonghoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra fee

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
There is an additional tax of $2.50 per person per night that the operator demands in cash that is not mentioned when you book!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Not easy to find.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Not easy to find. Quite a long walk from the train station. Nice ppl. I suggest the owner to consider putting something aroma to make the bathroom better since the fan doesn't work & bathroom smells very bad. I guess that's bc of the drainage prob.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: You can walk to all the sites
Its old...... But clean. Nice people, friendly and willing to help. Lots and lots of mosquitoes. Dont open the windows.
5 out of 5
by Rosan Ramos from Los Angeles, CA

Soggiorno Santa Reparat

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Our first time in Italy with my twin daughters and niece....was not sure which city to stay as our hub to visit other cities....FLORENCE was the perfect place. Right choice, very safe city.....we were walking on the cobblestone streets until 10pm. Our hotel host, Guiseppe and his assistant, Donna, are the best .....they accommodated us with all our needs and very reasonable price for our 5 days. Our room was always fresh and clean with new towels and supplies when we come after a tired day. The hotel is within walking distance to very interesting museums, churches and shops, 10 minutes from train station, lots of restaurants. No complaints if you come late at night. I would highly recommend this place. We got our ground floor room which I requested on my reservation. VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED WITH THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. We will stay here again on our next visit to Italy with my hubby and son.