Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much noise from freeway

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Too much noise from freeway and the wifi kept on logging me off so I couldn't do any work on laptop. Parking was horrible as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales, billiges Hotel für Roadtrips

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Gutes Hotel um billig eine Nacht oder zwei zu bleiben. Sehr gut geeignet für Roadtrips. Zimmer altmodisch, aber sauber mit großem Fernseher und Toilette getrennt vom Bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall it is good, the only downside is that we were not able to check in after 10:00 pm so we had to cancel one night and make another arrangements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
IT was just ok. Clean. No hottub. Small tv. Remodeled bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice room. Granite countertops. But a little dated otherwise. Screen door on slider broken which I brought to their attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
this was ok for the one nite, it was quiet and comfortable and price was right and close to anything you might need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Nice, quiet hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was clean and up to date. Everything in the room had a modern touch, nothing seemed out dated or old. The bathroom was clean. The towels and linen were very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was average to say the least. I would like to see improvement in what they serve for breakfast. I like the fact that it was near the beach and driving distance to the outlet center. It was nice and quite during my stay. I really enjoyed my stay here at aloha inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall a clean hotel. Especially for the price. Close to Pismo Beach which is what we wanted. Having the fridge and microwave was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The shower was large and the water pressure was good.
Cons: Beds were too hard. Carpets smelled badly.
Overall, it was good. However, the room smelled very bad and we had to purchase air freshener to make it bearable. The beds could use a mattress topper, as they were very hard. We were mostly at the beach and the room was perfect for coming back to shower and sleep. We did not eat breakfast there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean. Fully updated. Bad freeway noise

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great bed, comfortable, nice pillows. Great shower, fully updated. Flat screen tv. Only real down side was the freeway noise. Made opening the back door impossible