Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Although far from the Morro Bay beach, it is worth it. The 30-minute travel time made me less likely to go back to my hotel room all the time and allowed me to enjoy the beach more. Room was very good with clean beds and a clean room.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Portland

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It suited our needs-- somewhere safe, cheap, and clean to sleep while on a road trip. It is adequate and a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff seemed nice but were unavailable until after 7:30 in the mornings, and the breakfast was terrible. A few items in a small corner of the reception area. The coffee was bad also. We opted to walk across the street to a fast food and get their coffee. Not sure I will be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by raymond from Gualala

Safe Choice

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Will return as the price is right
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I am glad my room was not given away. Great room rate!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good room

Posted May 18, 2016
Big rooms, management was nice. Nice tvs, comfortable beds, shower was hot & has good water pressure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for overnight

Posted May 14, 2016
My husband and I just needed a place to sleep during our road trip up the coast. The parking lot is pretty small and the spaces are very tight. The staff was fine - no complaints. The free breakfast is basic continental with cereal, oatmeal, pastries. Room was big and clean. It had a separate living room area and full kitchen. The kitchen is stocked with utensils, dishes and cookware. Decoration is dated and there was a hole in the wall from where the handle on the front door hit the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs, noisy guests from other rooms, lobby smelled like curry. We showed the manager at the front desk the bed bug on one of the pillows and all she said was, "I am sorry."