Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Beds are advertised as Queen but are Full! Carpet had yucky goopy stains of suspicious origin. Bathroom had visible dirt in the corners. The free breakfast is a joke and the in room coffee is very weak and only one package is provided. The clientele was noisy and the noise level high from traffic as well. The pillows were nice and the room darkening curtains really worked well. The low price is nice but do yourself a favor and spend 25 bucks more.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Nice hotel, close to where I needed to be.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The staff was nice and friendly, quick check in. Plenty of food and coffee shops near.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Everything.
Location: No comments.
the room had a bad smell and there was a lot of noise during the night and the worst was heard from the other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Not even close to being clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The bathroom we used at the rest stop on our way to San Luis Obispo was cleaner than the one in our hotel room. The walls were disgusting and looked as if they hadn't been wiped down in years. The microwave was not cleaned, the phone to call the front desk was so gross. Someone else's concealer was caked inside the phone. The continental breakfast had ants all over the cereal and it was the only choice left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Terrible management

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
They wanted to charge me a $20.00 late check in fee to check in after 11;00pm. The room was prepaid online and the website said nothing about late check in fees. As soon as I said I was going to leave a negative review about this, the manage REFUSED to give me the room I had already paid for. Left me and my pregnant wife to go find another hotel at 1:30am. Absolute jerks.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. My only complaints are bathroom area with toilet and shower need updating and more deep cleaning! Bathroom window was nice but view needs landscaping! Looking out window to an area wide open area where you could be seen was creepy! Room was stuffy and could use some sort of scent.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We had a okay experience. The TV was turning off and on. We had the attendant try to figure it out and he couldn't resolve the problem. However, He did offer another room.
3 out of 5
by Elias

"Ok" for price

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room overall seemed ok. Then I went in the restroom.... Ewwww. It was either dirty or had mold in there. I meant to take pictures but got busy. The sounds from other rooms and traffic we're pretty loud as well. It was ok for the one night but I would not stay multiple nights.