Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is adorable! The Christmas decorations made us really feel the holiday season and made our family smile. This is such a cute place and I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I didn't live on the other side of the country so that I could just get away on a regular basis to the Apple Farm. It isn't just a hotel, it's an experience. We stayed here on a trip down the PCH. There were so many little details, the staff was so friendly, the Inn was cozy and spotless. The food at the restaurant was great, ate there for both supper and breakfast. I can't say enough about the landscaping and beautiful flowers all over the grounds. Loved it all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HEMET, CA

BEAUTIFUL ROOMS AND THE GROUNDS ARE AWESOME.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
GREAT EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THE APPLE FARM. WILL RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
5 out of 5
by Ray from El Dorado Ca.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, The stay was great, Have stayed there several times in the past... The only negative was a very noisy ( worn out bearings) bathroom fan, which was very LOUD...
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Homey and comfortable in good location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Room decor and friendly staff; ample parking and free coffee.
Cons: Restaurant hostess needs retraining for customer service skills
Location: Near Polytechnical College and easy to jump on 101N.
This hotel was comfortable and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to have complimentary coffee and cookies in the Lobby. Avoid the attached restaurant. Despite many empty tables when I went in for a quick breakfast, the hostess told me to wait without explanation. When I asked why, she said the "waiters need a break"! So I left and found a diner who appreciated my business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time at this hotel. It was a stop along our drive up the coast. Stayed here one night and really enjoyed the place. Staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from McLean, VA

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, cozy, warm, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others and stay there again. Thank you for a lovely stay (short as it was).