Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and welcoming

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The comfortable atmosphere
Location: We were only there as a stop over so didn't get to really explore the area, however downtown was very nice. Would recommend the Firestone Grill!
Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable, feels like home. The rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. The staff was extremely nice. Restaurant food was very good and had a great time looking through the gift shop. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Pretty and cozy

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Loved the country themed decor and their bakery nearby. Very delicious!
Cons: Cooling devices since the area can be very hot.
First time I decide not to bring a hair drier and the hotel has none(or I could not find it). The decor was lovely and very nice to have free bottled water and apple juice. No free cookies though. I watered the room's plant since its leaves we're dehydrated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great place with a Euro/Country/Home Feel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The place was beautiful, the staff very helpful and the food was outstanding.
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Besides the MISSION that is close by, there's a great beach just minutes away near Pismo.
We Loved This Place!. Each bedroom is unique but has all the things of that made it feel relaxing and a special experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Celebrated our anniversary there and loved our room. Wished we had booked for a longer stay to enjoy it longer. The pairing with the Apple Farm Restaurant and gift shops all add to the charm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel. Very comfy and cozy. Would definitely stay again. Trolly access to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I went for a peaceful stay and came home so grateful that I picked Apple Farm. It was a hotel I look forward to returning to.
5 out of 5
by ERIC

A+++ for Apple Farm & Restaurant

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king bed room on the main floor. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The king bed sagged a bit in the middle so we let the front desk know at checkout that it needs to be replaced. The grounds and building are beautiful. Pool and jacuzzi were both very nice to spend time in. The restaurant was a great surprise. Great food, lots of choices, big portions and very friendly staff. We had dinner and 2 breakfasts here. They also gave vouchers to use at the restaurant while staying in a room here and another if you "go green" and pass on maid service for a day... I would stay here again in a heart beat!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie Tovani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice quaint theme hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
very good experience, only limitations are one restaurant with only restrooms at restaurant with none in hotel lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels