Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut zu erreichen, ruhige Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Haben einen Zwischenstopp in Arroyo Grande eingelegt. Ist super zu erreichen. Es gibt Parkplätze und die Zimmer sind recht groß und ruhig :) Dicht am Grover Beach! Alles in allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Bakersfield

Good bang for the Buck

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for no frills and to save a few bucks, this place is for you. I don't know why others complained. We got there at 10 PM and had nice service from the manager. The room was clean, with a flat screen, microwave, working AC unit, hair dryer, iron and fridge. It was cute and quiet. Yes, there is slight traffic noise and if you need complete silence to sleep then don't stay here. I don't mind a little noise and it was drowned out by the AC so it did not bother me or my bf at all. This place is better than the Motel 6 my boyfriend picked out for night 2!!!!
3 out of 5
by Mary from Walnut Creek

Good night's sleep.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I don't consider paying over $200/night a low price option, but I guess it is low for the area. There were no services (eateries) within walking distance and only a soda machine that I could see. I would also wish that the room had a coffee pot since there is no place nearby to buy any. Having said that, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the shower worked well and felt fantastic after a long hot day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not bad for the money

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean rooms and a very home like feeling.
Cons: the bed was kind of soft and the building could use a repaint.
Location: close to town restaurants were close by.
When I first pulled up I thought I had mad a huge mistake because it does not look like much from the outside. The rooms are nice and renovated. Traffic noise was a problem, but dissipated as it got later in the night. Not a bad place for an overnighter .
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Vitoria

Buen sitio para descansar

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy limpio todo y la cama comoda. Además no fue caro. Excelente para descansar
2 out of 5
by James F.

ok

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. Walls are very thin, therefore you need to have a high tolerance for neighbor noise and freeway noise. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm springs

Centrally located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Good tv and heat/ac was tops.
Cons: No ice. Cheap soap pkg. Pretty expensive for what you get.
Location: Convenient
served my needs for a one night stay. Not much more to add. Please deal with it and move on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I spent one night in this hotel with my 2 young daughters and as soon as i told them one queen bed was enough then woman offered me a trundle bed for an extra place to sleep for free. It was really great for the price and amount of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Simple, yet nice room with friendly staff. Would stay here again.