Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

My room was resently painted and tiles and marble

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My room was resently painted tile and marble in bathroom were new And done well . . . Now it is time for the bad part very poor lighting in the shower !!! No fan in bathroom !!! Two lamps in the room Wich needed to have new bulbs or just didn't work the ove head light was a lil odd when I turn it on at first it was dark in the room but once it was on for a bit it got brighter . . Next the curtins and heater/ac unit . . . Well the unit worked but wen you close the blinds the heat blows directly into the boottom of them and only cerculated the air behind the curtain at the window hense the room has still hit as the cooler shut off cuz the temp on the unit cooled due to being behind the curtain well I figured it out qwickly and proceeded to remedy this issue with setting a few full water bottles on the unit to hold the curtain to the wall . . . This works fine in a jiffy but wood rather not of had to deal with it. . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ivanhoe California

Clean and quite not to loud

Posted May 29, 2017
Had a great time at the Strawberry Festival n it was walking distance from our room..we would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean, comfortable, met all expectations but one. I wish they offered some sort of continental breakfast. It was peak season and there was a big event in the city, but I feel the price was too expensive to not offer anything to eat. Other than that, it was a great place to stay and I would stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach

Decent

Posted May 7, 2017
For the price I was expecting a bit more, but at least it waa clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, good location

Posted May 1, 2017
Overall was a pleasant experience! Room was nice, older place but well kept! The only complaint is no cold water its always hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Very Nice Hotel with a Big Room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room of the hotel is big, comfortable and clean. Staff is very kind. Hotel is very close to the shopping centre. To the price it is a very nice hotel for a short vacation in California. I would like to come for an other day and recommend it to my friends. So a beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service. Manager was very polite. Hotel room was very nice. Fit two adults and two children perfectly. Very clean. My second stay here and I'll gladly stay here anytime I am wanting to reside in the Pismo area for a few days.
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rose Mary

barely satisfactory

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amenities were minimal, no coffee maker, I did not locate the hair dryer until we were ready to leave. The bed and pillows were not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice an clean, staff was good.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The walls need to be thicker, we could hear our neighbors thru them. So loud we didn't sleep well.