Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: add coffee/tea maker in the room
nice motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut zu erreichen, ruhige Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Haben einen Zwischenstopp in Arroyo Grande eingelegt. Ist super zu erreichen. Es gibt Parkplätze und die Zimmer sind recht groß und ruhig :) Dicht am Grover Beach! Alles in allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm springs

Centrally located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Good tv and heat/ac was tops.
Cons: No ice. Cheap soap pkg. Pretty expensive for what you get.
Location: Convenient
served my needs for a one night stay. Not much more to add. Please deal with it and move on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I spent one night in this hotel with my 2 young daughters and as soon as i told them one queen bed was enough then woman offered me a trundle bed for an extra place to sleep for free. It was really great for the price and amount of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Simple, yet nice room with friendly staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LHC

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Older units that had a nice completed remodel not too long ago. 10 minutes to the beach, down the street from the village. Had a pleasant experience, would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Pismo Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was the most affordable choice without having to suffer from a low budget poor quality experience. Decent place to stay for the price. Only thing I didn't like was the proximity of the inn to a busy street... But nothing you can't drown with an AC unit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location, no parking, far from every

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No parking, or close to anything. Nothing was offered as shown on Expedia.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Petit et correct

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Excellent pour une soirée, nous étions en motocyclettes. Les installations et les chambres sont propres. À distance de marche de restaurant et de la rue principale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall no issues to complain about

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: It felt clean
Cons: It did have a different odor which I didn't find pleasant
Location: It was a 15 minute walk to nice area with food and shops which I enjoyed doingf
My first impression when I drove up were mixed but then overall it was a fine experience. It is an older place but very clean. It did have a slight smell, did have to open the window up for air. Also close to highway but for my need to get away and have quite time it fit the bill. Also enjoyed the walk to the restaurants and shops that were close b y