Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Very nice Inn

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice, great full breakfast in the morning and weekend wine tasting. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you ver much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lepnun, PA

Great place to stay in a scenic town.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Spacious, well appointed rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Clean, quiet, safe. Within walking distance of shops and dining areas. Morro Bay is a terrific destination to visit along the Gold Coast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious accommodations and that our staff was helpful and friendly. We take great pride in our customer service are pleased to hear that you noticed. Please come back and stay with us again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A wonderful experience. Beautiful room, beautiful view. Very clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your review and please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lotus calif.

very good location close to everything.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the best daily breakfast and wine tasting, too
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: close to everything!
the best, we will return in the future. loved the roof top patio at dusk. very convenient parking. very close to parks, surfing, sailing, whale watching, kayaking, paddle boarding, fishing, hiking and much, much more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed our great location, breakfast and wine tasting! Thank you for taking the time to review our property and provide such great feedback. Please come back and see us again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, CA

Nice clean close to beach! Perfect!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was comfoting to know we were in a clean and safe hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are glad that you found your accommodations safe and very clean as we take great pride in our service and property. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Pretty good place, 2 blocks from harbor-shops

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For a beach hotel it was fine. The bed was comfortable. It wasn't noisy, no one gets up early. The gas fireplace heated the room in the damp weather which was good as the heater didn't work Expensive, but it's summer at the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our great location. We do appreciate your feedback and review. Please come back and see us the next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wuppertal

Optimale Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung, sehr nah am Meer, viele Restaurants in der Nähe
Location: Lage top
Nur für eine Nacht gebucht. Sehr großzügige Zimmer mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and time here in the area. Please come back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldige hotel, super locatie

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Erg mooi en goed gelegen hotel. Erg vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is eeg ruim en mooi ingericht de bedden liggen heerlijk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our property and our super location. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beauty!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Price is for room is high but worth every penny! It is beautiful, in a great location park your car and stroll the town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad that you felt you're stay was worth every penny and that you've enjoyed your time thoroughly. We hope to welcome you back again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Convenient location, comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel is walking distance to the embarcadero, shops, and restaurants. The room and lobby were comfortable. A section of the roof that's visible from the front of the hotel appears to be corroded. We traveled with a toddler and found this place to be kid friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location and your time here as a family. We appreciate your feedback and your great review. Please come back and visit us again very soon.