Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Apr 18, 2018
It was clean and convenient to cal poly. Not my first choice, but it wasnt My first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Suggestion Local instruction on how the thermostat works. Symbols were not clear to me. Made call to desk for instructions. TV -- Found we had to double click for off and on. We are old seniors and that maybe the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA.

Very nice!

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Everything was fine. Desk clerk was pleasant and efficient. Room was clean and the dining room at the rear of the IHOP was ideal. One of the best breakfast food spreads I have enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Great experience and close to food, shops and airport!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Good location, clean rooms, great breakfast and efficient, professional and nice staff. Wish the walls were thicker, as I could hear snoring from another room. Our mini fridge was noisy. Plenty of parking and I would not mind staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Clean and friendly hotel - breakfast very basic but there are other options close by - for an overnight stop this was a good find and if you are on holiday do visit the Madonna Inn that is close by - a very well kept surprise and excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable experience.

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean, I was a late arrival, great welcome, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis obispo

an unexpected stay = great night sleep

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We are traveling from down south where our hometown has been affected by mudslides. This was just the soothing, relaxing escape that we so badly needed. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Noisy Night

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This should be called a Motel and not a hotel because the room doors go outside. You can hear everyone coming in and out all night and their luggage being rolled down the sidewalk. I had to listen to a phone conversation outside my window at 5:00 AM.