Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The location was excellent right down from the freeway. There were numerous restaurant all around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

An excellent facility and staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Same comments as above
Cons: Shower curtain in bathroom [a disability room] was a little too short and too much H20 got on bathroom floor.
Location: Not in the immediate downtown core, but easy to get to the downtown core.
One of the best [in all aspects] hotels/motels I have ever stayed at. Superb customer service/attitude/approach in a very clean and bright facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allyn, wa

Nice stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Clean the carpet in the room
Location: Good location for restaurants
Nice stay, good staff, carpet filthy. They make me, against my will, to add more to this box. I don't appreciate that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pleasant staff. Amenities included both microwave and refrigerator. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a pass through.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Stay here on my way to Los Angeles. Clean room and comfortable stay. My only issue was that my room was suppose to have a view of the pool when all I saw was a small edge of it since there was a tree in from of the window. Not that I cared, but if I am paying extra for it I would expect a decent view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Nice Hotel, close to Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the improved breakfast offered. Now have scrambled eggs, bacon and chopped fruit in addition to normal items.
Location: Close to downtown San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly.
A very convenient hotel. Clean, comfortable and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA Ca

Nice nut needs facelift

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice rm but dark walls, our rm didn't get cleaned, no HD tv so hard to watch sports- needs updating. Great breakfast & friendly staff tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice and convenient hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Location: Close to highway and very close to downtown San Luis Obispo.
We had a lovely experience. Hotel is close to highway exit and to downtown. Staff were very friendly. Lobby was lovely with tea, and coffee, and fruit, and snacks. Some books and magazines available. Nice relaxing lounge room off of the lobby. Hot breakfast was delicious with multiple choices. Clean and easily accessible pool and hot-tub. Convenient parking. Elevator available. Would stay there again in a second.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Hueneme, Ca

Great location!

Posted May 1, 2017
Great staff, breakfast and location. Walking distance to stores & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very nice staff, empathetic

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel has a nice center courtyard with pool and Balconies, a rare bonus. They were very kind to me as I was here due to my daughters hospitalization and they cut my rate. It was much nicer than some previous hotels I had stayed at in the area.