Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Decent place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice trip down the coast. Good clean place to stay. Pool was not clean. Breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Friendly staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Great location. Good bargain. Updated rooms
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County Ca

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms were excellent and spotless. Everything worked great. 5 HBO channels. Staff couldn't be better Actually staying an extra night we enjoyed it so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Bit dated but great for overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Kingman, AZ

Morro Bay mini vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great I loved the view from the spa area on the 2nd floor great continental breakfast and friendly front desk service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a short walk from the Bay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was only a couple blocks from the Embarcadero so we enjoyed morning walks down to the bay and Morro Rock.
Location: We love Great American Fish Co., Grill Hut, Foster's Freeze and Bayside Café. And don't forget the French Bakery across from Great American Fish Co.
This hotel is old but it is easy to see every effort has been made to upgrade it. We found our room (2 queen beds) very tight for 3 adults. There was no changing area and the toilet door almost touched the toilet seat when opened. The staff was very nice. The lady at the front desk was very kind and actually assisted people in using the waffle iron. The breakfast was sufficient although there were only 3 small 2-person tables on which to eat in the breakfast area. There were no views of anything but the parking lot or street from our room. No balcony or outside sitting area.
3 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs-qualiteit=ok and that's it.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Typisch roadside motel zoals je t in films ziet. Simpel en kleine kamers. Dorpje is leuk met wildlife, zeehonden en zeesterren aan het eind vd straat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels