Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visalia

Close to beach

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Decent place. Rooms are very small!!! Breakfast area very tight and not much to pick from. Hot tub not too clean. Not my favorite, but it was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brazil

Bem localizado mas nada aconchegante

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Localizacao
Cons: Conforto das camas
O hotel fica a 1 quadra do píer mas decepcionou no quesito conforto. As camas são muito moles com uma depressao no meio. Não há espaço para tomar café da manhã e temos que tomar no quarto, como estava no 1 andar, tive que ficar subindo e descendo com as coisas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Comfortable hotel, well situated, very very small breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The room is very clean and very nice. The bed is very comfortable soft. The room that I stayed has refrigerator and microwave which is very convenient. I really do love bath tub. Overall I would love to visit again. The lady in the lobby is very nice too. she did a very good welcome. I was very tired when I arrived at the hotel. so I asked her for early check in. She is very happy to help me and get ready my room ready as soon as possible. I am really appreciated for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from California

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Guests talking loudly in front of our door and very noisy pipes from the adjoining room. Fortunately, we got to stay on the ground floor. The room was small but comfortable and clean. Good value. Continental breakfast was served, but we walked next door to a quaint coffee shop for breakfast. Delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna from Las Vegas

Amazing Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super nice!!! We were there for the triathlon and needed to check in early. They were very eager to accommodate. Rooms are small, but they are everywhere there. We will definitely stay there again next year!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015
In town for the Morro Bay Triathlon. King size room was small but very clean and pleasant. Only two rooms in this hotel have views. It's too bad since the view from this location is stunning. There is a great view from the spa deck, which is small but very nice. It's not a room I would expect to spend lots of time luxuriating in, but then who wants to sit in hotel room, when in Morro Bay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirk from Costa Mesa

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter at Cal Poly. Love to surf Morro Bay and the hotel was within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrelize from Curitiba/PR

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente acomodação, quarto amplo. O local do café da manhã é pequeno, mas é possível se servir e tomar um belo café no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels