Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel is very clean, with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The only thing that was not comfortable was the pillow, as I woke up with neck pain but otherwise all is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with big lounge

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Non-meat breakfast options very limited. Improper essentials for coffee early morning in room. Otherwise very good stay experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, NJ

SLO hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice stay during Thanksgiving break. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly. It is also close to downtown SLO and the airport. Already booked second stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, California

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great welcoming staff, clean comfortable rooms, good location, all amenities available, enjoyed our stay very much and will stay there again, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Comfortable, clean hotel. Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Close to the freeway and not too far from cal poly
Spacious room with all the amenities including a patio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We paid for a room with a King size bed. When we checked in, the front desk service said all of the king size bed rooms were occupied. They checked us into a room with 2 queen beds :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

My Bucket List trip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I grew up in CA till I was 16 & have been away for almost 40 years. SLO & Morro Bay are my most fav places & great memories. The Courtyard in SLO was the perfect location & everything was perfect for us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a "camp" facilities

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We have been staying in the hotel and didn't enjoy. One day the water in the shower was not running. The other the toilets were not working. When trying to do laundry, no quarters for the machine were available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced venue away from city center

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: staff nice
Cons: parking prices
Location: jack in the box if that's your thing not mine
wow for over three hundred dollars I expect a tad more. The room was very small without tea availability in room. I had to park at motel 6 because courtyard allowed trucks with trailers to take up four spots. I thought courtyard was supposed to mimic Marriott experience but should have stayed at motel 6 for half the price wont return to a courtyard motel