Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Absolutely no complaints here! The hotel staff was top notch. We called and asked for a fan and it was delivered to the door within seconds of hanging up the phone. We made a second call for an extra blanket which was delivered just as promptly. The lounge area was extremely comfortable and Relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed hanging out and having a drink before we went to dinner. The room was like brand new and extremely cozy . With definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Grat hotel ! For the price and stars !

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Even though they dont have a full restaurant, their bistro kitchen is delicious and stuff is super friendly and cool. Hotel is not right on the highway , so no noise . Just s great place to stay overnight and have couple drinks with friends in the lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
not a single negative. great location, great facilities, great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nicely updated rooms and lobby, clean and quiet. Amenities include a gym and laundry, a lobby bar and snack bar. Convenient location. Easy check in/out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Just slept there I miss a hotel with early breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great hotel, nice area , traveling with teens. Downtown excellent, many restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Cons: free breakfast. was the only place on our trip that didn't provide a free breakfast.
Thought we were getting a room with a King bed and a double hideabed. first room didn't have a hideabed and the receptionist didn't believe me when i said there wasn't a bed there and also said she wasn't sure she could find another room. second room was much smaller and the hideabed was a single bed with a terrible mattress. had to make the hideabed.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean rooms!
5 out of 5
by AILEEN

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Well worth the pay!! Spacious, clean and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Location: Near Pismo and Avila Beach.
I booked this hotel because it was near Pismo Beach and San Luis Obispo. There is nothing special about the hotel just the standard stuff that you get when you visit a Marriott. It is clean well maintained and it has plenty of parking.