Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquility and comfort in an exquisite setting

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We stayed in the Creekside Room and it was excellent. Tom and Amy are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were very good, one extraordinarily so. Fun to watch the birds and wild turkeys. Loved sitting on the porch, reading and enjoying the ambiance. Bed was super comfortable and there were nice touches everywhere. We plan to return as often as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Lovely B&B in the heart of wine country.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The privacy and closeness to everything, easy freeway access!
Amy and Tom were darling hosts. We are so pleased to find this gem in Paso Robles!! We will indeed return and tell all our friends about this adorable inn. The rooms were stocked with so many little extras to make the stay more enjoyable. Amy greeted us each morning with a fabulous breakfast on our balcony. They had awesome suggestions for wine tours and tastings. The beds are so comfortable and we especially loved the fireplaces in each room, so romantic!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location. Great room. !!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This place is great. Owners are amazing. Hell with winery's to visit. Quiet and out of traffic ! Beautiful setting. Make sure you get the gate code prior to check in. Food was delicious !:-) loved it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake view terrace, ca.

One of the most beautiful settings.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: What we loved, we're the trees, the beds, and the wildlife. And the food was exceptional.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: There are gorgeous winiers, and. a Olive Oil farm, and the charming city of Paso Robles. But honestly, we spent the majority of our time at Creekside
We were so in love with, The Room With A View! The canopy of trees, the families of turkeies, and the ex-feral cat, we didn't want to leave. The beds are out of this world comfy. Amy's gourmet breakfast's are just the perfect touch to the charm, comfort, and ambience of Creekside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa

Perfect B&B... 10 minutes away from town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Awesome experience! Amy was super nice. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was over the top awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut


Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything - its a great B&B in a country setting, with all the amenities you should need.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything.
Location: For wine tasting or Paso its perfect. Convenient to a ton of wineries via scenic roads. Easy to downtown while staying in a country setting
Creekside was exactly what we were looking for. We had the two bedroom suite over the barn. It was clean, well equipped and a great layout! the deck and grass area outside were also excellent. Amy was unreal perfect...kind, helpful, pleasant and accommodating ! She helped us with wine tastings and other suggestions, and they were all spot on ! We plan on staying again when in the Paso area !
4 out of 5
by Cathy from USA

Lovely country B&B

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint country setting, great service, comfortable bed and outstanding breakfast for $15! Breakfast was all house made, mostly organic stuffed (spinach & feta or ham & cheese) croissants with crisp bacon, fresh strawberries & OJ. Room had fresh beans to grind or a very nice selection of teas furnished free of charge.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Long Beach

Great getaway place...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Such a peaceful place. So many great wineries in the area. We stayed in the creek side room and it was everything you could want. Fireplace, kitchen, patios but still close enough to town if you wanted to eat out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a lovely place in a great location, but when I book in a "bed and breakfast", I expect breakfast to be included. This place wanted to charge us $30.00 extra. The proprietor also overcharged me, but did adjust it upon request. The room was attractive, but poorly constructed.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from ventura

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Amy and Tom were great hosts. Breakfast was fresh and delicious.