Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was spacious & the view was great

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I love it. We have great time enjoying family, friends & just be able to sit out on the balcony & enjoy the breathtaking views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel, exceeded my expectations

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This hotel is amazing!! We were driving to LA from Oakland w/ a 5 month old and decided to pit stop in Pismo Beach to break up the trip a little bit for the baby. Everything from the staff to the room exceeded our expectations. The valet and bellman were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in happened to be a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom suite over looking the pool and ocean. This was perfect for us because my mom was traveling w/ us, as well. This is probably one of biggest rooms I've stayed in...everything was immaculate. The kitchen was equipped w/ everything you need and there was a washer and dryer, as well. We ordered dinner in their restaurant and brought it back to the room w/ us. The bartenders that took our order were very helpful and friendly. We did not want to leave the next morning, we had no idea this hotel would impress us as much as it did and we are absolutely planning on going back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overrated

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a beautiful place but the walls are thin. Also we were "oceanside", but on the lower level where we couldn't really see anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations, ocean and coastal views.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Largest room accommodations ever, for a 2 bedroom suite, with all amenities. Hotel staff was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location on beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very relaxing hotel after a long trip Gorgeous spacious room Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite with a view

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Large suite, hotel pool, restaurant, location with view
Location: ocean, golf, swimming
Very nice hotel with super friendly staff. Even got a call a day before arrival to make sure we had everything prepared perfectly and then got upgraded into 2 bedroom suite upon arrival. Nice heated pool, good restaurant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort, but snobby staff!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The Resort was Beautiful!!! Unfortunately, the staff at the front deal acted extremely snobby and rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, ca

Wonderful as always

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Everything wonderful ... No complaints here ... Great room, great pool, great staff !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel, but horrible service !

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
We reserved the penthouse suite, over all the room was nice and clean, my only complain is that as soon as we got there we got judged, the front desk "Lisa" was her name , I felt was racist and instantly told us that if there was loud noise or we will get kicked out, and if there where any smell of marijuana they will call the cops to mind we don't even smoke " talk about stereotype , and to top it of she mentioned that it was a high end resort and that they do not allow party's , so we had to keep the noise down, we took a walk around the resort and there was people having party's , over all worse experience ever , to top it off it was my husbands birthday