Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice location just across the street from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 30, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

My room was literally 100 ft to the beach.

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! There is an office cat saying goodbye at check out. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I hoped for.

Posted May 23, 2017
This was everything I needed: a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced hotel room on the beach with free breakfast and free parking. Perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to everything.

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was walking distances to everything and steps from the beach. Hotel was clean. The only downside was the location of my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield,ca.

short. it was all good.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: the hotel was fine.
Cons: later checkout. (12:00)
Location: location was close to everything one would need. (ocean,shops,restaurants)
we checked in, visited and went to dinner with some friends. came back to the room and i watched an angel baseball game while the wife fell asleep. next morning walked on the beach. took a shower and checked out. did like the location of the room that was randomly selected by expedia. just lucky on that..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kihei HI

Right on the beach, clean

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: On the beach.
Cons: Furnishing were a bit old, curtains were torn.
I stayed one night in Pismo Beach, it was nice that I had a view from my room. It was very foggy the next morning so it would be hard to say I had a great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Overall, we had a wonderful time. We could have used a little trash can in the shower area, but everything else was wonderful! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really good location convening

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Next the beach easy access to the beach good view
Cons: More variety on their breakfast selections
Location: Close to every thing food beach easy walking to almost every thing
Room above our room was very noise could hear noise nearly all night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Very nice accommodation. Love the kitchen. Has utensils, plates, microwave, fridge. Nice for families on a budget. Plus a TV in the living room and be
Cons: Better internet!!!
Location: So close to the pier, shopping, food, and cinnamon rolls
Very nice accommodation. Love the kitchen. Has utensils, plates, microwave, fridge. Nice for families on a budget. Plus a TV in the living room and bedroom. Love that it's so close to the beach. The only downside was the lady manager when we got there was not very friendly and the internet sucks. The kids will not be happy since they cannot access the internet.