Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Love the people working there, they are so...O friendly and helpful. Breakfast are great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient from the freeway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The bed was too soft and the bed cover was too heavy. Need less towels for double occupancy and more towel hangers. Too many towels lead us doubt if all of them are clean or changed for each guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Spacious rooms, free daily wine tastings, free buffet breakfast, sells wine and beers and in the middle of all the wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great hotel! Great location! Friendly staff! Perfect stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overall, we were feeling comfortable during stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds. Great breakfast
Very good experience. Nice hotel, close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy!
Location: Near lots of wineries and beautiful country side!
Drivin thru on our way north! Nice and clean and comfortable with a friendly staff! Everything we want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wine tasting get away

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was a nice quiet retreat after a day on the wine trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Excellent. Convenient to most anything you may want or need.
Staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. Clean, comfortable everything you need for an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to wineries we like to go to!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Would probably try not to stay in this hotel again!! I've stayed in this hotel few times before and my recent stay was not a pleasant one. Room was dusty, no coffee maker in the room upon check in (no one attempted to bring me one the entire stay), was told tv not working and the room was the only one left in the hotel. My husband and I took the room anyway because we didn't wanna stay in a very loud room 220 (next to the ice/vending machine). Called over 24hr before check in to request for a king bed-didn't happen.