Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It's always wonderful and the staff is amazing. The location is perfect and I really enjoy their workout facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoy our hotel's location, and workout facility. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 25

Very nice spacious room with a view, stayed in 338

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Wow, breakfast was amazing! Sausage, bacon, eggs, oatmeal, bagels, muffins, yogurt, cereal, fruit, waffles, etc... Big wide rooms, comfy bed, I'd return. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks, Ca

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very cozy and comfortable Convenient and ample parking, staff very nice and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay for a birthday party

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great room- great breakfast- great views of Pismo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treatment because of Booking

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Booking done through Expedia 6 weeks before stay. We are put in basement with a rock wall 3 feet out window. Will do my own booking from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff and location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was on the side of the freeway, and I had a terrible night. Well the next morning I asked if I could be moved to a different room. With no hesitation the receptionist was very helpful and moved us to a better room. The breakfast is great as well. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We go to the area to visit family. Spend little time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff nice room great location will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The best business hotel around. The staff is amazing and the business center is always well stocked and convenient. I also enjoy the workout facility.