Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford,ca

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Enjoy staying here every time comfortable nice location and easy access to the freeway. Parking is a issue if you arrive late. Make sure you do not get a room on the second floor underneath the dining room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Hotel Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
This hotel was nice and we didn't have to worry about breakfast. It was great! Waffles scrambled eggs yogurt muffins fruit. And coffee and juices. I highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely be going back to stay here. The rooms were nice and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by front desk staff, Hotel Management
It's so great to hear you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review we look forward to welcoming back on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had a very good stay, the breakfast was good, the bed was very comfortable,. Thank you for making our time comfortable,. 🙌
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by front desk staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel is nice and clean. It's close to other convenience stores and 2 miles to pismo beach. Great breakfast and food changes every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by front office staff, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and find our location convenient to everywhere you wanted to go. Thank you again for taking the time to post a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Amazing experience!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Near the beaches
Cons: Suite should have kitchen and living space
Location: Pismo, Avila, Shell Beach all nearby. Family- friendly activities all around.
We were greeted and welcomed by friendly staff. They didn't hesitate to answer any questions that we had. If we needed some extra supplies or accommodations, they responded in a timely manner. Spacious room with balcony and great view of city. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast had variety and was very delicious compared to other hotels. Good check out time. Hotel was right near the beach, which made it easier to go back and forth. Definitely coming back next time we come to the coast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great parking, good location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was very busy, with queues for things like the waffle machine, one of which was out of service
Good room, great parking, good location, just off 101
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Hotel Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Breakfast tends to get busy on weekends I apologize for any delays you experienced. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It's always wonderful and the staff is amazing. The location is perfect and I really enjoy their workout facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoy our hotel's location, and workout facility. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by george

Great Place

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great as usual
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!