Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Paso Trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: Wine Tasting!!!
Place was great! So happy with the room, the staff and the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. 1 exit away from downtown Paso Robles.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We got a suite. We were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. It is a very nice hotel that is close to most of the attractions around this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel was very welcoming. They offer free wine tasting from local wineries from 5:30-7:30. It is very close to several wineries and downtown Paso Robles. I would recommend to others and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located great restaurant

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Beds were extremely comfortable and the fire place was a nice touch.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom could be brighter and there was no grab bar in the shower.
Location: Hotel is located at the junction of highway 101 and 46. Forty six takes you to Cambria and the coast, 101 into town. Wineries are everywhere!
The hotel was easy to find and located just a couple of miles from town and all the major attractions. What we really liked was the excellent restaurant located in the hotel. My only complaint would be that the parking is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly, comfortable
Location: Great wineries in Paso
Staff is so friendly and go above and beyond to insure your comfort. We were very impressed with the hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: Don't overbook rooms
There was an issue checking in. They did not have the room that I already prepaid for. They tried to make it up by giving me a different room, but the room would not have worked out. Finally they found us a room like the one we ordered and apologized by giving us a bottle of wine and breakfast. The staff was VERY nice. The room had an odor that we opened the slider and it helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a jewel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located, very comfortable, great restaurant and reasonably priced.
Very pleasant surprise on our road trip to the Redwood Forest. Great hotel, conveniently located and what a welcomed surprise in the restaurant! Awesome food, superb service and fantastic wine list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Sarah , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, La Bellasera Hotel & Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Beautiful hotel in Paso wine country

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very comfortable room. Whirlpool bath and fireplace a nice touch. Excellent staff. Would definetly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Sarah , Hotel Management
Hello Joe, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the pleasant words about your accommodations and our staff. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, La Bellasera Hotel & Suites Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Freeway close

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, updated rooms
Location: Cambria, Hearst Castle
Easy access to Cambria, Paso Robles and numerous vineyards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

Beautiful hotel in wonderful wine country!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness & convenience
Cons: I dont know what more could be improved, from start to finish our experience again was superb!!
Location: Wineries! Need we say more ;-)
This is my second experience staying at this beautiful hotel. It definitely will NOT be my last either. My partner & I, along w/ some friends of ours decided to have a day of wine tasting & pick up parties. After many wineries & enjoyable laughs, we decided to be the more responsible adult & enjoy lounging about at this hotel. This time we were able to enjoy the hot tub as well as the pool area & to our surprise we were the only ones there except for a few casually dressed guests that were enjoying the amazing sunset. We enjoyed the room w/ the fire place, it added such a nice touch to a cozy & relaxing stay. 03/13/2017
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sarah , Hotel Management
David, We cannot thank you enough for all your kind words! We are so glad you got to adventure out with your friends at some of the local wineries and then were able to come back and relax here at the hotel. We look forward to you and your partner coming back for another stay! Best Regards, La Bellasera Hotel & Suites Team