Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to downtown and the campus.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the freeway and downtown.
The overall experience was good. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Habitación muy cómoda y confortable !!
Location: Esta alejado del down town, pero se puede ir caminando, hay muchos negocios de marcas para comprar y lugares para comer.
Pasé solo una noche, ya que venía recorriendo el tramo San Fco - Los Angeles. Está ubicado a la bajada de la autopista, así que si vas de paso está buena la ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

We highly recommend this quaint hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Almost everything- its quaint appearance, its newness. Everything was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast area was large.
Cons: Although the beds in the room were very comfortable, the beds occupied most of the room making it difficult to open up suitcases and get around.
Location: GREAT location!!!! Near highway and town. Everything around the inn was quaint and looked well kept. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Wonderful quaint inn. The inn (and the inns around it) were all lit up with Christmas lights when we arrived. The hotel was very clean, and very well kept. It was located one mile from the downtown area and by the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 3, 2015
It was nice, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. It was enjoyable. We love San Luis, will do it again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit Cal Poly

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location and comfortable beds
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: easy freeway access, close to Cal Poly and great hiking
Very comfortable hotel with very good location to freeway and Cal Poly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Excellent & courteous staff and made you feel part of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

convenient to Cal Poly

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: Close to Cal Poly and close enough to downtown that we had quiet and convenience at the same location
Staff was helpful, well informed and always offering to help. Second stay there in the past few months and I see no reason to go elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel close to campus

Posted Nov 6, 2015
This boutique hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Perfect location, close to CalPoly campus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rai o.

a wine country visit

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
A moderately priced hotel close to downtown and freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was clean. Overall a good hotel.