Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Close to freeway

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great front desk staff. Great place for dogs. Comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it, room was perfect

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was clean and beautiful , hotel was gorgeous , staff was extremely nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Water quality in the room was very cloudy kind of strange, I used bottled water fo the morning coffee
Location: Business trip
Nice and quiet I always stay here for the free breakfast ( waffles)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Best place to stay, close to downtown, restaurants, wine country. Great hotel, comfortable, great breakfast, wonderful staff. Always stay here when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles

Great

Posted Apr 14, 2017
So many additional features. Friendly staff, good breakfast and evening wine and cheese. Not what I expected from a la Quinta. Above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The nicest La Quinta I've ever been in.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Nice little shop with local wine. A heated pool.
Location: Close to wine tasting and good food.
Nice big room. Great facilities. Clean, Modern and well-located in Paso Robles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Quiet location amid lovely hillside

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff were helpful and friendly, providing directions and smiles. I wish newspapers were available to read at breakfast, but there was plenty to eat and other guests seemed to enjoy themselves as well. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Arrea

Great if traveling with a pet.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, attractive, good value, hassle free.
Location: Paso Robles has pretty downtown with a town square and many restaurants and shops. We visited the Carrizo Plain to see wildflowers, which were spect.
Nice hotel, pleasant restaurant area with good breakfast choices. We stayed in a King room with our big Goldendoodle. Very nice about pets, no extra charge. We were all very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel comfortable beds.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: many excellent vineyards.
The first thing in the morning was breakfast at the hotel we had scrambled eggs and bacon it was very good then we were off to the vineyards Had a great time wine tasting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County, CA

Well-located, comfy hotel in beautiful Paso!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: All was good!
Location: well- located, close to shopping, restaurants and wineries
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is well located for easy access to Downtown and the wineries. It has very nice amenities, especially considering the affordable price point. We enjoyed the wine and cheese reception and included full breakfast. Beds were comfortable and the staff was helpful and receptive to any and all requests. Enjoyed the jacuzzi pool too! Thanks for a lovely stay.