Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
check in was quick ..hotel very nice and relax. breakfast was really good and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel was great, staff was very helpful. Good location, easy to get around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room and breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Bed and bedding...room was beautiful.
Cons: The food.
Room and bed were very comfortable. Stayed in the new building...the shower was amazing. Staff at front desk were not very informative...I had to ask about breakfast. The breakfast was not good...overlooked eggs and weird sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montague, ca

One night stay for business

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Fantastic accommodations. Beautiful grounds. Staff was very attentive 5 out of 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA

Convenient hotel to Vina Robles Concerts

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: In order--(1)the staff, (2)the location, (3)the room
Cons: A coffee shop with lunch and light dinner would be a nice touch.
Location: Wine tasting and close proximity to VinaRobles Amphitheater.
Easy to find and accessible to local venues. Staff provided exceptional service. Nice touch with evening wine tasting and snacks. Breakfast was an added treat. Items went beyond the traditional packaged Danish and coffee. The fresh made waffles were a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Attractive and Convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Attractive, convenient location for Vino Robles Ampthetheater productions. Easy on, easy off the highway. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Palisades,CA

The place to stay with dogs

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: It is located just outside Paso Robles on the 46 east freeway.
We were on the first floor with our dog in a very nice room. Reasonably priced, too. In fact, I would say it was the nicest room I've ever had with a dog. There is a long strip of grass on the side of the hotel to walk the dog and they have several places along the lawn area with poop bags for your convenience. They had a wine tasting in the lobby the night we checked in. The staff seemed very informed about the surrounding area and wineries. Overall, I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It was pleasant. I enjoyed the complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great facility although we didn't have a clock in the room. I guess someone took it as a souvenir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad cable prvovider

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious, nice breakfast, and close to wineries.
Hotel was. Great. Only problem was very poor reception from their cable provider. Bad phone reception and very bad TV reception.