Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

San Luis Obispo stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
this hotel that was nice and clean good layout hotel staff was friendly and expedient. Could probably use a little updating but very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Perfect location in SLO

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel is close to Cal Poly and downtown. They have a free shuttle that will drop off and pick up downtown, which is great for farmer's market. Rooms are big and have a separate sitting area. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The happy hour and breakfast make it a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great amenities--pool, happy hour, good breakfast, location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good hotel and comfort rooms. The hotel provide great commentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Ruime kamers, mooi zwembad en shuttle service naar centrum. BBQ en happy hour.
Cons: niets
Super mooi hotel. Heerlijk om aan te schuiven bij een BBQ met gratis wijn/bier/frisdrank en nootjes. BBQ zeer schappelijke prijs. Prachtige ruime kamers. Super om met shuttle bus naar centrum te worden gebracht. Je wordt meteen weer opgehaald als je belt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with accommodating staff!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great experience! Wonderful location to campus & downtown area. Comfortable bed! I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Wonderful for a family of four!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed only one night at this hotel as a stop on our way to Los Angeles. I really wish we had gotten there a bit earlier in the day (or even added an additional night) to enjoy the hotel and area! I really liked the courtyard which was very cute. Their laundry facilities worked out great to get a couple loads done. Carrying around a ton of dirty clothes is pretty gross, as others may agree. My teenager kids were really impressed by the room/suite. With everyone having their own toiletries, the HUGE amount of counter space was WONDERFUL. There was no fighting to get mirror/counter space. As strange as this may sound, this was probably what I appreciated the most along with the complimentary breakfast. It seems they have daily "specials" that can be ordered from the cook on-site. I ordered a breakfast burrito, which tasted fresh and good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice place! Not the newest place in town, but definitely well kept, clean and well managed. Breakfast included was a nice value added. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by CRAIG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pretty closely located, nice hotel i would recommend this to anyone looking for a moderately priced hotel.