Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma CA

Great location close to business area,

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice besides noisy guests in hallway at 2:00 AM . Should have called front desk but was already awake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice surprise

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Food was better than expected and definitely good bang for the buck. Nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The check in was quick and easy. Our room was spacious and clean. They have great entertainment and breakfast. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It was great experience, as a family we enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

More than Expected!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Great value and comfort. We had our dog with us, facilities were very nice and clean and high end. We also had a brunch they served and it was A+. The staff are exceptionally nice and friendly and our stay had no hiccups! We were thrilled at how accommodating they were with our dog, the hotel had no smell of dog it was 5 Star Quality all the way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a quiet and comfort hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Very quiet place, broad vision from the window, well-equipped room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Ryan S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the staff at Radisson Santa Maria, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon when you come back to visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Cons: The restaurant , although the food is good, is far too expensive. If you walk one block to the airport there is a great affordable restaurant there
Staff is great, hotel is great, location is good for the airport. Food is far too expensive , menu is too limited with little change. Service is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Ryan S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments and feedback are very important to us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Comfortable Cave

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The Raddison is a great location for anyone visiting the Orcutt atea. Our room was comfortable and the staff was pleasant. Our room faced inward to the atrium / dining area of the hotel and never gave the room any sunlight. We closed the shades at night and nearly slept the whole day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Ryan S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad to hear that you got great rest during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Ryan S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad to hear that you got great rest during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Tallahassee

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Easy access to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
For a business trip. Nice hotel. Has everything, except guest laundry.