Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Star for cheap

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It wasn't a 4 star hotel, but I didn't pay for one. It was clean and comfortable. It could use some upgrades, better TV and microwave. But overall, it's a nice place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Easy quick access, close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was conveniently close to the freeway and the event I was attending. Was walking distance to shopping movies and Night Time Entertainment. Although we were not in our room much it had a bed that we needed to sleep on and a restroom to use, neither of them that were gross. It's is a bit dated and musty smelling, nothing that openig a few windows doesnt help, but still clean. The outside looks great for an older facility the staff was nice. We had no problems with noise .
1 out of 5
by Don Alger


Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
absutely horrid
3 out of 5
by Eugenia from Clovis, Ca.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Half of the light bulbs were out, AC plugs worn out and plug ins would not stay plugged in. Bathroom faucet barley had any water coming out. Over priced for the condition of the room. The Continental Breakfast was a joke. The only positive was the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were loud, they were kind.
3 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic budget motel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The room was clean and bathroom had been updated recently but some lighting and temperature control switches didn't work. Our room was comfortable and the location was very good. Not a bad overnight stop over. Would consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Reasonable rates, good location.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Easy access, close to everything.
Cons: Needs some updating.
Location: Right off highway 101 and highway 41 just a quick run to San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay, Hearst Castle and central coast wineries.
All I want is a clean, comfortable place to lay my head at night, which this motel fills just fine. It is in a good location of stores, restaurants and freeway access. The cost is commensurate with the facilities. It's no Taj Mahal, but it works for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Basic accommodation, comfortable room even though old. Ideal location, walking distance to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in a double queen bedroom on the first floor. The room was decently clean, but it did have a strange smell. The air conditioner did help remove the smell, though. The staff was very helpful, even with my late check in time, and were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by indira, Hotel Management
Thank you.