Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not Continental breakfast. There were muffin, orange juice and coffee only. No pet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff not very friendly and no continental breakfast as advertised. No coffee in room and office locked in morning. Luckily there is a Denny's across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Homeless people walked past room. There was a sliding glass door with a small patio. I witness them walking by and once checking the sliding door. I kept the curtains closed but it didn't completely cover the door. There was a door that had only a simple door latch that went into the next door. The front door had no security lock and the smallish window in the bathroom had a stick for its security. The room smelled old. There where small flies in the room.
3 out of 5
by Carlos A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for what this cheap motel is.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Holes in wall. Thin walls to hear neighbors all night. Trickle of water out of sink. Lumpy uncomfortable pillows. No breakfast before 8am. Wouldn't want it there anyway.
2 out of 5
by Eric from Cali

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
No problems. Cheapest deal for hotels in area without bed bugs
4 out of 5
by James from Palm Springs

Nice budget stay in Atascadero

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hello Very clean, safe feeling property. We upgraded to their only suite and it was very roomy, clean with lots of screened windows. We enjoyed the breezes and comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Star for cheap

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It wasn't a 4 star hotel, but I didn't pay for one. It was clean and comfortable. It could use some upgrades, better TV and microwave. But overall, it's a nice place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Easy quick access, close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was conveniently close to the freeway and the event I was attending. Was walking distance to shopping movies and Night Time Entertainment. Although we were not in our room much it had a bed that we needed to sleep on and a restroom to use, neither of them that were gross. It's is a bit dated and musty smelling, nothing that openig a few windows doesnt help, but still clean. The outside looks great for an older facility the staff was nice. We had no problems with noise .
1 out of 5
by Don Alger

HORRIBLE

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
absutely horrid