Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Budget hotel. You get what you paid for.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Funky outside but rooms recently redone. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was very very sad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean & comfortable with plenty of room. Bathroom was very clean, tub/shower was easy to get into & they even had a safety bar in it. The staff was very friendly. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Terence from Vancouver

Nice, but beds are too soft

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, renovated old Travelodge (?). Nice touches in room. Bed is just too soft or perhaps the box spring isn't supported enough. Proprietor might want to lace planks under the box spring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Nice restaurant across the street. Waking distance from shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerks were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean hotel nothing fancy, but is close to the beach. Continental breakfast could use some improvement, not much to choose from and there was no coffee made, and the orange juice tasted like it was watered down or like Kool aid .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Weekend trip with the girls

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and newly remodeled rooms.
Location: located two blocks up from the waterfront. Must check out The Otter Cafe for nightly entertainment and harbor cruise from Lost Isle.
Our visit was during the Seaglass Festival in Cayucus just a few miles away. Hotel is in walking distance to food, drinks, shopping. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Great staff & close to the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The room floor was not very clean. It was dusty since I could see it on my kids socks.
Location: Everything in Morro Bay is in walking distance.
My kids and I really enjoyed our one-night stay and the breakfast which is included in the price. The remolded rooms are cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Great and nice and close to the ocean

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: up dated
Cons: na
Location: ocean
good night stay and close to the sub and fun of the ocean
4 out of 5
by Georg Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels