Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MARIA A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from I wish to be anonymous

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
room was small but the price was very good
5 out of 5
by John from San Clemente, CA

Lovely hotel on the ocean

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't be better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff , location, room cleanliness
Cons: parking charge.
Location: Beach and Oulet Shopping.
We stayed for one night early this month on the way down Highway 1 to LA. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was great , log fire , air con , very comfortable and clean. We didn't eat there only breakfast which had to be room service. Non expensive continental which suited us fine. Slight mix up with what we wanted but straight away they didn't charge us for it which I though was nice to see. No hesitation in recommending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel next to beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean, close to beach and friendly staff.
Cons: Just to have been compensated for the 45 minute power outage.
Location: We went to the pier and Arroyo Grande.
The hotel was clean, near the beach and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The first night we were there the power in Pismo Beach went out for about 45 minutes. Would have been nice to have been compensated in some way!! Other than that would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tiffiny from Bakersfield, ca

nearly $300 and our hot tub would not heat up :(

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed before and it's quite lovely but we tried to get the hot tub heated up the morning before we left and it never got hot. feel a little ripped off since let's face it, that's part of the reason you pay to stay here. the service was great except when I told the front desk about the hot tub they didn't offer to do anything, just told me I should have called. the problem was that it was 2 hours before check out. I didn't want to spend it with a repair person. I think they could have offerred for us to come back for another visit on them since we didn't get to use the biggest amenity in our room.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Rancho Cucamonga

Pismo Beach

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel located right next to the beach and within walking distance of the Pismo Pier and everything else Pismo has to offer (food/nightlife). Stayed here with the wife for our spring break. Room had a great view of the beach with our own private hot tub on the balcony that we used as a way to relax late night. We did not need to drive anywhere within the city limits as the hotel put us within walking distance of everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing on the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to the beach and downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location & Staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We only wish the wifi had been better and that the lovely Sunday Brunch started earlier than 10am. Great staff and lovely location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Disappointed in the service

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The hotel rooms were clean and right on the beach. Had a wedding going on above us so the banging and jumping around all night was over the top. Tried to talk to the staff the next day and they had no interest in hearing what I had to say. Offered me a discount ticket to a place where I'll never be at again. Highly disappointed and went from good to bad in my book.