Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quant clean centralized hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Quite comfortable stay Centralized n clean Great staff Right next to Santa Maria BBQ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 15, 2017
Comfortable room, just there for one night, but comfortable. They provide a breakfast, but had to leave prior to the 7am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 10, 2017
This is a nice place to stay for a night, price was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Good spot
Cons: Nil
Location: Unsure
Good hotel, easy to get to. Clean room. No complaints
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont,CA

decent and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: furniture, newer could help
Location: location was good
this hotel was fine for one night. although it was clean, some of the furniture looked old. staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean and affordable! The bed was so nice!! I will definitely stay here again when I am in town. This is a hidden gem ❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield California

Nice but a little far from beach

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Clean, nice but a little farther than i had hoped. About 15/20 minutes from the beach. Very close to alot of places to eat. The room was a little small, okay for price.
4 out of 5
by Robertha Cast

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elifonzo

A Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. I enjoyed the up to date auto lighting. As you walk into any rooms the lights turn on, nice. I enjoyed the many Direct tv channels the hotel offers. Most than these, the hotel attendants where kind and courteous. All in all, a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice little hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
My room was nice but it didn't look like the picture, update photos please. For the money it was great I would stay there again for the price I paid.