Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

romantic getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Beautiful california spanish style casita. Great service. Amazing view of the mountains and valleys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Thank you for staying with us. Pat, Kona and I wish you a great New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn

Exquisite getaway retreat

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
Tony and Pat were very gracious and friendly. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Sarchi room. It was cozy and just perfect! The bed was the highlight, as it was probably the most comfortable bed and sheets that we've ever slept on. The BnB is a little out of the way from SLO, but totally worth it. We would definitely stay here again and look forward to our next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016
Shawn, thank you so much for going a little out of the way to stay with us. Have a great 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Perfect romantic getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: The personal attention to their guests.
Cons: They could have a few more parking places.
Location: Plenty of things to do close by but just as nice to stay on the beautiful grounds!
Our stay was a birthday getaway for my boyfriend. It was his first time at a B&B. Our stay was amazing. The owners Pat and Tony made the experience very personal. The grounds were stunning with flowers everywhere, a beautiful pool, several fountains and an incredible view. All of the rooms were very private yet we could have the windows open to the entire valley. The breakfasts were wonderful and we chose to have them served outside on our private patio. We enjoyed homemade french toast and sausage and an awesome egg souffle the second day. We had planned to be going the whole time but it was so beautiful we enjoyed laying out for two days and watching movies. Everything is close by Pismo, wineries.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Maria: Thank you for taking the time to write a short review of your stay with us. We always appreciate when a guest takes the time to share their thoughts with other travelers. Have a great 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Santa Clarita, Ca

Excellent experience.

Posted Apr 4, 2012
Pros: The setting. The room. The view.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is inland from the beach, but the view and location were great. As far as water goes, there is a great pool on the property overlooking the valley.
It was wonderful! And breakfast was amazing too! There was a great pool. terrific patios, a fantastic lounge and yard. The perfect bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Couldn't find a more beautiful place to stay in this area if you tried. Wonderful hosts and amenities - we'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

The Casitas of Arroyo Grande

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. This Bed and Breakfast was magnificent. We were greeted by the owners Tony and Pat and and their very friendly dog Kona. They made us feel so welcome. We can't wait until we can can go back. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful as well. The room was so beautiful and it was so relaxing. It was a perfect place to celebrate our 25th anniversary. I would certainly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to everyone I know. Thank you Hotels.com for finding us such a perfect place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castroville, CA

Casitas of Arroyo Grande near SLO

Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels
Wife and I both had a great time. Hospitality couldn't have been better. Breakfast each day was a delight and the grounds are beautiful. Really enjoyed having the 25m lap pool to swim some laps in that beautiful setting. Last detail and my favorite part....... It is so quiet and peaceful. A true vacation. Thanks Tony!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Very nice and impressive B&B

Posted Aug 31, 2009 on Hotels
I've stayed at many B&B place but this is so unique and beautiful. The owners really take care of his home with great pride. I love the serenity and peaceful atmostphere surrounding the place. However, I must confess that when I first got to this place, I thought it was some kind of a private home! It was so quiet. There was no guests except the owner (Tony) who was doing some gardening. When I approached him and he greeted me with a big smile. After the introduction, he took us to our room and showed us around. The room is spacious with comfortable bed and big TV! Free drinks (sodas) were offered and kept cold in the frig. The breakfast was superb with fresh OJ and coffee. This was really a special treat. Overall, I really enjoyed staying at this B&B and for sure, I will come back again with more friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2009 on Hotels