Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you would expect from a motel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and price was right
Cons: Old and dated.
This motel is dated and doesn't appear to have been updated since the 70's. It's fine for the price and that's what I was looking for. Second level rooms are big with a high ceiling and a rustic feel. Not much insulation either I was able to here my direct neighbors talking and moving around there room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

OK in a Pinch

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Lower price
Hotel was basic but was clean was it was fine for a one night stay. Location is good since it's close to Cal Poly but overpriced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luis from Madrid

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en términos generales aunque las instalaciones están algo anticuadas
5 out of 5
by cynthia from New York

Very Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Since we would be arriving late & leaving early we were looking for an economical room. This motel was a very pleasant surprise! The room was very clean with a comfy bed. Our room was a nice size. There is a refrigerator, microwave & coffeemaker in each room. The showerhead was great & I appreciated the power strips with extra outlets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth what we paid

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big enough with high vaulted ceilings. The hot water didn't work on the bathroom sink. This was just a one night - 12 hour stay. Not impressed with the hotel in general. Very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The clerk was friendly and the check in was quick. Though the furnishings were dated, the room was spacious and clean. Ample parking. Safe area. Good location. The heater/AC was loud. The WiFi was free, of medium speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Stayed here on a beach trip

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pillows were really thick, puffy and hard. Very Un comfortable.Had fun at the beach though. Ice machine but no ice buckets????? How are you supposed to get some ice??? Carpet, tv, furniture real old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

beautiful room

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: pretty close to downtown
Beautiful open beam wood ceilings. Included internet worked great.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels