Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Alan Gaston

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad location in front of a gas station, tire repair shop and car wash
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would not stay again - for free

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I understand this is an inexpensive hotel - but it is not worth the money. My room had mould throughout the bathroom and my dirty bedding was hidding a disgusting, stained mattress. The shower barely worked. The staff did not make me feel welcome. I have stayed in many <50$ hotels, and this was by far the worst. I am not hard to please, but this hotel made me so uncomfortable I would not stay for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Noisy

Posted Dec 24, 2009
Fireworks at night, kids running in the halls. Noise resuming at 6 a.m. That says it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, sencillo pero puede mejorar

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Las instalaciones tienen lo básico si solo quieres llegar a dormir, pero si deseas trabajar no tienes un escritorio o silla cómodo. La Tarja de la regadera no funcionaba del todo bien. Las camas sumamente duras.
4 out of 5
by laura veronica

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Muchas gracias por la oportunidad de atenderla, esperamos siempre estar en mejora para hacer de su visita siempre la mas confortable, gracias
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anguiano

Hotel de paso.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
El servicio de recepción fue terrible esto en turno de noche. Además está situado en un mal punto y encima estan reparando la avenida por la cual esta la entrada al hotel, es un caos poder ingresar. Servicio de Internet pésimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodidad

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Todo bien, excepto las camas, muy incómodas, dejan dolor de espalda...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solo lo necesario

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Solo recomendable para una noche y no de placer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tranquilo a 7 minutos del centro

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: la limpieza, atencion y tranquilidad
Cons: la regadera del baño sale sin presion
Location: solo estuve una noche por lo que no hubo tiempo de observar los alrrededores
Atencion eficiente, la habitacion un tanto pequeña, con estacionamiento .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mèxico

Hotel en construccion y con falta de ventilación.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Fue una estancia breve en la cual detectamos algunas irregularidades como falta de toallas y jabones