Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very well located, clean, good air con to keep cool on hot days. Please note there isn't a lift, if you have too much luggage it could be difficult to bring it upstairs. Fortunately this wasn't too much for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Super friendly staff and in a convenient location. The room and bathroom were both clean and nice sized. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby and close to the Grand Canal, Marks Cathedral and Doge's Palace. We were on the third floor, which was actually the fifth floor since you have to climb two flights before you're on the first floor and there are no elevators so be prepared. We were told to check out the night before if we were leaving before 8:30 so we did and they cut off our WiFi. By the time we noticed it, it was too late to say anything because they leave at 8:00. It's more of a bed and breakfast, though, so you can't expect people to be there all night. All things considered, a good value for a fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
We loved this quaint bed and breakfast located down a lightly traveled street in Venice. Halfway between St. Mark and Rialto Bridge; we could easily walk wherever we wanted in minutes. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bathroom was up to date. Beautiful architecture typical of the old city of Venice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venizia

Great location but that’s about it

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Don’t let the photos fool you. It did for me. The hotel is centrally located which is great. The room and hotel itself are outdated and look just old. Room had no ac because it’s not the season so the room felt and smelled like a sauna. For what i payed I probably could and should have found something better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, Canada

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Wonderful location. Extremely warm and helpful staff. Would stay sgain in a blink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B in the heart of Venice

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Excellent location, just a short walk to anywhere you want to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
WiFi was spotty, showed up after 8 pm and was charged 30 euro but never saw anyone managing at the b&b during our two night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Close location to shopping and attraction. If you are just staying at hotel to sleep and rest, this will be perfect. Luca was very informative, helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Luca was very helpful. Room was comfortable. Stellar location between st marks and Rialto. Great breakfast. Quiet little street w gondola service out the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels