Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location in busy Venice.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We stayed in an apartment in the annex to the hotel which was spacious and a lovely retreat at the end of an active and busy day. The piazza our apartment overlooked was quiet at night and gave a feeling of space. We walked across to the hotel each morning for a well priced and very varied breakfast with delightful staff. The location was excellent for arrival (not too long negotiating suit case on stone paths) and only 2 small bridges to cross. All major sights were within easy walking distance and a good variety of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset UK

Very good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel location near the S Angelo boat stop ( 2 mins).Room small but contained everything you needed. Delightful decorated room for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from seoul

방이 넒어서 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: 방크기가 맘에 들었어요
Cons: 열쇠가 하나 밖에 없어서 좀 불편합니다. 6인 가족이 갔을때도 열쇠가 하나 밖에 없다는 건 좀
Location: 수상버스 승강장이랑 그리 멀지 않은 거리라 좋습니다
아파트형 객실의 경우 방이 넓어서 좋았습니다 보통의 아파트형 객실에는 금고가 없는데 금고가 있어서 좋았고요 아파트형 객실의 경우 취사시설이 다 있어서 음식을 해 먹을 수 있어서 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Amazing check-in. Accommodating to our needs. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, New York

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The apartment section of the hotel was roomy and extremely comfortable. It was easy to find and within a short walk to the museums, San Marco Square and shops. I will definitely stay at the Paruta Palazzo on my next trip to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Quaint hotel close to restaurants & shoos

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Welcoming staff, friendly & helpful. Room very clean & beds made daily. Breakfast perfectly adequate. Only disappointment was the view from our room as it was pretty much a wall. As we were out most of the time it wasn't a real issue.
5 out of 5
by Geneva

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was incredible, we felt like we were in Game of Thrones, very high ceilings and detailing. Only issue was the AC could have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Horrible money making place, horrible location , staff not helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ah, Venice

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Great location and very friendly staff. Room was small so pack light. Great bathroom- best shower we had in Italy. Breakfast buffet included with a variety of yummies. Didn't see the waffles or toast they mention on the website.