Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne. australia.

Easy to find and close to the main sites

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Friendly staff are happy to help with tourist questions. Nothing was a problem for them. We would say here again if we visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location in busy Venice.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We stayed in an apartment in the annex to the hotel which was spacious and a lovely retreat at the end of an active and busy day. The piazza our apartment overlooked was quiet at night and gave a feeling of space. We walked across to the hotel each morning for a well priced and very varied breakfast with delightful staff. The location was excellent for arrival (not too long negotiating suit case on stone paths) and only 2 small bridges to cross. All major sights were within easy walking distance and a good variety of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset UK

Very good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel location near the S Angelo boat stop ( 2 mins).Room small but contained everything you needed. Delightful decorated room for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from seoul

방이 넒어서 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: 방크기가 맘에 들었어요
Cons: 열쇠가 하나 밖에 없어서 좀 불편합니다. 6인 가족이 갔을때도 열쇠가 하나 밖에 없다는 건 좀
Location: 수상버스 승강장이랑 그리 멀지 않은 거리라 좋습니다
아파트형 객실의 경우 방이 넓어서 좋았습니다 보통의 아파트형 객실에는 금고가 없는데 금고가 있어서 좋았고요 아파트형 객실의 경우 취사시설이 다 있어서 음식을 해 먹을 수 있어서 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Amazing check-in. Accommodating to our needs. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, New York

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The apartment section of the hotel was roomy and extremely comfortable. It was easy to find and within a short walk to the museums, San Marco Square and shops. I will definitely stay at the Paruta Palazzo on my next trip to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Quaint hotel close to restaurants & shoos

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Welcoming staff, friendly & helpful. Room very clean & beds made daily. Breakfast perfectly adequate. Only disappointment was the view from our room as it was pretty much a wall. As we were out most of the time it wasn't a real issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Horrible money making place, horrible location , staff not helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ah, Venice

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Great location and very friendly staff. Room was small so pack light. Great bathroom- best shower we had in Italy. Breakfast buffet included with a variety of yummies. Didn't see the waffles or toast they mention on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Superb quiet location in a lovely part of Venice.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Charming hotel - courteous professional staff, great location.
Cons: A wonderful stay, we will definitely return.
Location: Situated in a quiet location, but within walking distance of San Marco, Rialto Bridge etc. Plenty of restaurants, bars, shops nearby.
Best kept secret! A wonderful location, pretty Venetian character and away from the crowds, yet within minutes of San Marco, Rialto Bridge etc. Charming staff, very professional and welcoming.