Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
nice and friendly staff..clean rooms . alot of restaurants near hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything was great except the bed was a little too hard for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price. And the A/C works great. Breakfast wa

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location. No interstate noise people are very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs some work

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: What I liked about this hotel was it was easy to find.
Cons: For the shape this place is in, it is over priced. I would not pay more than 50 bucks a night to stay here again,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for overnight stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Low price.
Cons: Room was clean. Good water pressure in the shower. Room needs updating.
Location: Great location near shops and places to eat.
Okay for an overnight stay. Breakfast okay for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel has the basic amenities. The room is a little small, but if you just need a good night's rest, it is perfect. Great shower pressure, clean bathrooms and I appreciate the information room refrigerator and microwave. There is a desk and with a chair, but the bed is really the option for a place to relax while you watch TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good location, close to Legoland

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location and it is a good place to spend a couple of nights in if you are going to Legoland, Wild Animal Park
Cons: Room spreads look older and rooms themselves could use some new paint and/or touchups.
Close to Legoland and many restaurants and stores. Price is good especially since it includes a basic breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is in a good location next to the freeway (as long as you're not bothered by freeway noise, we were not) and a short drive to the Safari Park. The front desk staff were all very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was good for being able to rest and get ready for our ride home. Clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area BUT the hotel is unsafe

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing, unfortunately.
Cons: Better security on property at night; remodel all hallways and rooms. Better customer service, patience and understanding by Manager.
The hotel receptionist was nice, however the hotel itself is like a flop house for males. Had issues with the corporate credit card being properly entered so it took 20 minutes to finally get checked in. Hotel Manager just wanted my client to use her credit card to charge the room, one night and then deal with our Corporate the next day. Her stay 'WAS" supposed to be 16 days, but after all the hassles and unsafe conditions, we pulled her out the next morning. The hotel by day, driving on the property looked fine. After dark, the majority of the patrons are males. It was filthy, uncomfortable to walk through the halls and/or property alone. Men walking around with beer, pot aroma through halls, small bbq grills being used outside hotel rooms like a fire pit, room doors left open with half naked men lying on bed, etc. Just an unfit, filthy, unsafe environment for families, females.............very disappointed in Days Inn.