Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding venue

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: My room was spacious
Cons: Bathroom counter was too small
Location:
Very accommodating to a very large group of guests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
love our hotel and the free breakfast..definitely will come back again..close to everything...our family enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel cómodo con falta de mantenimiento

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Comodidad
Cons: Mantenimiento en general.
Location: Cerca de centros comerciales y autopistas
El hotel es cómodo y práctico en general. Es evidente la falta de mantenimiento en las habitaciones así como falta de limpieza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The entire hotel was so clean and smelled amazing. Beds were soft and supportive. Down pillows were so comfy! The breakfast included hot and cold items and was very tasty. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel comfy.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and we slept well.
Cons: The pool towels are way too small.
Location: The restaurant we ate at was horrible.
Loved the 24 hour coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very accommodating staff!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing and the hotel exceeded our expectations! Breakfast and parking were free and quite good!
The staff was very nice and accommodating! They readily granted our request for an early check-in and thus allowed us to have enough time to get ready before the wedding we were attending that afternoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, great breakfast and comfortable rooms. Also enjoyed the premium channel selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my appointments

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Quite, clean & hotel staff were professional and helpful. Will stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Grahame

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Febreez doesn't hide everything

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before, without a problem. This last stay, the room had a bad cigarette smell, and on the door of the room it clearly stated it was a non- smoking room... Other than that, it was fine for a place to rest for the night.