Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at in my life!! Asked for non smoking got smoking!! Air conditioning did not cool and roaches were everywhere!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi Tx

Decent for a quick cheap stay - clean, very simple

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Low price and clean.
Cons: Put some decorations on the walls.
Location: Sprint lake and the San Marcos river!
Decent for a quick cheap stay - clean, very simple.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

DIRTY!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Good location. Right off Interstate.
Cons: Could use a deep cleaning.
Location: Near shopping
The room was dirty. Floors were sticky and had lots of glitter, would not walk without shoes. Pillows were twisted, like they were washed but not fluffed. No comforter, just sheet and light blanket. Towels were stained but clean. No remote to TV. Door did not shut completely. I would not recommend staying here. We will not ever stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san marcos,tx

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Not a good safe place. They rent to any low life drug addicts and perverts.
3 out of 5
by Elva

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
towels & sheets were clean but had stain marks on them. no shampoo, tissue, or iron
2 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bad: No towels/washcloths in room at all. When asked they were provided promptly, but was annoying. Good: Spacious, clean, lovely room. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by Ulyssis

My stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have no problems with the hotel. My stay was very pleasant. Great area, great room and free wifi is always a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
There weren't​enough towels in the room at check in. We had to wait untill the next afternoon to get enough for our family. There were only two small square pillows for each bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east texas

Very convenient to interstate

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Was very convenient to interstate and a couple of fuel stations..room was excellent as far as cleanliness,somewhat small and lacking amenities but for the price overall was worth it.Small hotel and very quiet.