Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi,TX

Convenient Price

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Comfy King size bed, Could use new shower curtains because there were stains at the bottom. Overrall friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Didn’t even check in. Walked in and was so disappointed and it just felt bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Meets all the essentials

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just the essentials that a weary traveler is seeking. Welcoming front desk staff, comfortable, quiet room, functioning hot shower and a basic “breakfast” to begin the next day. If you want frills, pay an extra $50 and venture down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Wasn’t first stay . Best yet. Although an older hotel, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great hotel! Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice size room with laminate floor (like wood). TV and refrigerator. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Gross

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was dirty. It smelled bad and there were roaches everywhere. They switched our room and it was a little cleaner and it didn't smell as bad but it still had roaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Staff is always very nice, rooms are clean. Hotel is easy to find and get to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Formula 1

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel staff was awesome. They cared about our needs. We had an issue with the drainage of the shower. Within 5 minutes they came and fixed it. We came for the continental breakfast after hours and the made coffee for us. Good awesome owners and managers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
we have stayed at several Red Roof Inns before but have never stayed at one that is nasty. We will not be staying at another Red Roof Inn that's for sure.