Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great.....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a good night sleep well rested .. Had to get up and early for the Spartan Race !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice Hotel, close to restaurants. A bit noisy due to carpet being replaced in all the hallways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollister ca

Awesome hotel Near so many places to go.. Eat etc.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
What can I say, we were as comfortable as if we were home.. The kids absolutely loved it. Enjoyed the pool . staff was perfect. Overall , great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Friendly staff and pet friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: lobby layout and fire place
Cons: hallway color scheme......too much of brown tone to give dirty feeling
Location: all the breweries!
All the staff are friendly and willing to help. I have my dog with me, and still have pleasant experience, which don't get in some of hotel. If I'm back in the area will book again for sure! (There was some carpet reinstall and wall paper works in the hallway during my stay, but it was not a big deal to go around them. ANd it's actually nice to see the hotel trying to upgrade/renew the looks of interior)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff gave me a hard time and I found a bug in the bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Super friendly atmosphere.
Clean, comfortable. Wonderful free breakfast and Happy Hour. Tuesday night had burgers and salad and chips and drinks. We didn't even have to go out to dinner. The staff is super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is very family oriented!! Pool n hot tub are great, friendly staff, clean facilities, but the best was the breakfast. Full of various options and staff was on top of the morning rush of guests. Carl/Karl in dining area was a nice way to start the day. His welcoming personality n daily greeting made it a contagious, positive atmosphere. Will definitely return if in the area again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice, comfortable, quiet room. Staff was very friendly. Nice pool and jacuzzi! Great breakfast provided! Will definitely stay again! Close to beach and Legoland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo , California

Very clean and nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Loved having the BBQ next to the swimming pool.We BBQ hamburgs and hot dog's. Rooms are very clean and a nice lay-out.
Cons: No ice machine. Had to take our cooler to the kitchen for ice. Priced high.
We were in town for our sons rugby tournament, and found this hotel on-line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area, California

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff is vwry nice and helpful. The rooms are comfy and spacious, the food is yummy. I travelled with my spouse and our 2 kids and it was wonderful!