Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops eats and austin right off 35 close

Posted Jul 16, 2017
"""""""""Wonderful hotel great and friendly staf. Very clean hotel a clean pool close yo shops close to small and larger cities overall APlus""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
5 out of 5
by Roxanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sabah

San Marcos trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are comfortable . The carpet is dirty and old in both room. The bathrooms need complete overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The outside looked in bad shape. Was almost surprised I paid $79 a night. The pool was not functional, broken A/Cs were visible along the upstairs rails. The card key did not work. The room was more pleasant than expected. The restroom was very small, I found marijuana inside a cigar that had been smoked inside the restroom. There sides of the tub were not cleaned previously, the inside of the drawers were dirty, shelves with the refrigerator were broken. Overall not a pleasant stay and I will not return to this location.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very nice room was very clean very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had this sweet patch job on one of the walls in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It's an old property in need of renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't like it. First we had problems with our room key. Then when we got a room, the heater didn't work and it was freezing that night. And to top it of there was roaches :/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was OK for the price till my six-year-old starded exploring the hotel room and found a couple of beer bottles